VÅRA PARTNERS:

   


Gotlands Järnhandlareförening

Sune Bergström Ordförande
sune.bergstrom@jabs.se

Järngillet Värmland Dalsland
Bo Jacobsson Kontaktperson
bo.jacobsson@kbab.net

Järngillet Östergötland
Göran Karlsson Gillesmästare
goran@thylls.se

Skånes Järnhandlaregille
Sven Bohman Gillesmästare
svenbohman@hotmail.com
Inga-Lill Ebeling Sekreterare
ebeling@telia.com

Smålands Järnhandlaregille
Bengt Tall Gillesmästare
bengt.tall@btjarn.se
Bertil Gustafson Kassör
bertil.gustafson@hotmail.com

Stockholms Järnhandlaregille
Roland Billme Gillesmästare
roland.billme@telia.com

Södermanlands Järnhandlareförening
Per Svensson Ordförande
per.svensson@nasvensson.se
Ernie Jonsson Sekreterare
erniejonsson@telia.com

Södra Sveries järnhandlaregille
Karl-Erik Nilsson Gillesmästare
info@wiktorshastveda.nu
Jan Järnbo Kassör
jan.jarnbo@bredband.net

Uppland Gävle-Dala Järnhandlareförening
Olle Andersson Ordförande
olle.andersson@roslagsjern.se
Lars Engelbrektsson Sekreterare
larswilhelm@telia.com

Norrlands Järngille
Göran Eriksson
utterstroms@telia.com
Pär Steinwall Ombud
par.steinwall@telia.com

Västmanland & Närkes Järnhandlareförening
Göran Sundström Ordförande
goran-sundstrom@tele2.se

Västsveriges Järnhandlareförening
Anders Östlund Ordförande
anders.p.r.ostlund@telia.com
Göran Eklund Sekreterare
goran.eklund@sgpf.se

Sveriges Bygg- & Järnhandlareförbund
info@byggjarnhandlarna.se